Which Twilight Zone was your first?

What year did you get in the Zone?

Twilight Zone 1959

This incarnation ran from 1959-1964 and was created and hosted by Rod Serling with a total of 156 episodes over 5 seasons.


Twilight Zone: The Movie 1983

Twilight Zone: The Movie was a 1983 anthology film and consisted of four segments, each directed by a different filmmaker.

Twilight Zone 1985

This incarnation ran from 1985-1989 and was narrated by Charles Aidman and Robin Ward with a total of 65 episodes over 3 seasons.

Twilight Zone 2002

This incarnation ran from 2002-2003 and was hosted by Forest Whitaker with a total of 43 episodes over 1 season.

Twilight Zone 2019

This incarnation ran from 2019-2020 and was hosted by Jordan Peele with a total of 20 episodes over 2 seasons.